A different kind of love

Woken up, but deep asleep

To my right I feel you creep

Mistress, night, of darkness sire

All I have you can acquire

Make me sad and dream with me

Nightmares far beyond the sea

Cold embrace that keeps me warm

Come to me in devil’s form

Let me have an icy kiss

Make my living death to miss

Give me black dark clouds of terror

Of unfortune I’ll be carer

All that hurts here feels like home

Between ruins I freely roam

Under sheets of forts and spears

I let go of all my fears

And find one much like no other

When I see you, my heart will stutter

For I know not of your face

But your soul, your weary  trace

Touches mine and they both fall

The abyss of love will call

And together we sink further

Both our freedoms welcome murder

But our sadness knows no bounds

In inferno I hear our sounds

Two forgotten hearts appear

All is different and not clear

And until we meet again

I will await you in the rain

Standing here by your grave

Like a good obedient slave

 

 

picture source: https://www.google.nl/search?q=sad&client=firefox-b-ab&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi7_oWBmsXUAhUDa1AKHZJgDnYQ_AUICigB&biw=1696&bih=844#imgrc=6Oi1LYKFDyLRYM:

Leave a Reply

